2015 Forward  National Literature Award Winners

1. General Fiction
A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman

2) Middle Grade/Chapter Books
 Has Anyone Seen Jessica Jenkins? by Liz Kessler

3) Teen/Young Adult
 Hollow City: The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

4) Fantasy
 Crystal Magic (Clearwater Witches Book 1) by Madeline Freeman

5) Mystery:
 The Card Counter
by James Kipling

6) Romance
The Bluestocking and the Rake by Norma Darcy

7 -Historical Fiction
 Thieving Forest by Martha Conway

8 -Nonfiction
 Turn the Ship Around!: A True Story of Turning Followers into Leaders by L. David Marquet

9) Thriller
The Silent GirlsJan by Eric Rickstad

Congratulations, and thank you to the 2015 judges!

The Forward National Literature Award